Intro to Philosophy

Hi stalkers! I’m back!

I am now making what I hope will be my final attempt to reenter the world of higher education. I am taking a philosophy class that is requiring my to do a few short writing assignments. Our instructor gave us the option to post them via blog.

Seeing as I having been on here in too long and I am most comfortable writing in the form, I accepted that challenge!!!

So you will be seeing some smarty-pants philosophical posts from me a now and then for a while. I hope you enjoy. 🙂

TTYL

PS: The entries will be aptly titled SWA#_ (_ being the number of the assignment)

PPS: That PS was mostly for my instructor.

Leave a Reply

