I… don’t even know….

Your sister called me controlling… She told me to turn around and just leave. I asked your mom if she wanted me to go but she wouldn’t answer. When I said I would only leave if she told me to, and I wouldn’t take it from your sister, the look your mom gave me broke my heart.

If I have ever tried to control you, I am sorry. I never realized that that was what I was doing. I have only ever looked out for your best interest. I’m not entirely sure what happened tonight, but I am sorry. I feel as though I brought this upon you.

I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

