The Threat.

I’m still afraid of him. I’m still scared that he’s keeping tabs on me. I may have sent him back to jail. That’s enough for him to want to get his revenge. I’m terrified honestly. Am I freaking out over nothing? Maybe. But… That threat…. It stays with me… In the back of my mind. Every where I go. Every day. It haunts me.

I’m leaving it all behind. I’m going. It’s behind me. He can’t know… Can he?… Ugh… These thoughts, these worries. I can’t shake them. I’m miserable.

Maybe I just need some sleep…. It’s late….

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

