In Reply to Treble07

Keep in mind, my friend, I do not blame you. I blame him.

I have issues introducing the guys I like to my friends. The reason is Travis. He made me figure out what he wanted to say to me because he didn’t have the gonads to tell me himself. It was: If I weren’t dating you, I’d ask _____ out.

Now, when I think of bringing my friends to meet my guy, I’m worried the same thing will happen. It’s not that I’m worried about my friends trying to steal my guy, it’s that I’m worried the guy will like my friends more than me.

I put the ENTIRETY of the blame for this on Travis. (And my insecurity). 

I love my friends to death.

And I forgive you for what happened, not only because it was years ago, but because I realize why you did what you did.

I love you. You are my sister and best friend in the world. Like you said, no matter how far we drift from each other, we are always able to pick up where we left off. 

We used to fight so much when we were younger. I remember one in particular. I don’t recall what it was about but it lasted all of about…. 15 minutes maybe? We were writing things to each other as we sat in your bedroom and throwing the koosh ball and notepad to each other. That notepad contained our fight.

How it ended? I’m not sure. Does it matter? No. Why? Because, as I will state many times, we are sisters. Sisters fight. But we will always love each other. ❤

Remember:

Gonads (I just love the word XD)

Sisters

Popcorn (I’m writing this as I’m talking to you about that lol)

Sisters

…..

SISTERS

Love

You 

Lots

NO BLAME 

TTYL

One thought on “In Reply to Treble07

Leave a Reply

