Nervous Wreck

I’m a nervous wreck. I have a new man… I might have told him I’m on birth control… I think he came in me last night…. I’m not on birth control…

I just spent the last fifteen minutes picking at tiny little zits and bumps on my face… It took my mind off it for a little while… But I know it’s a nervous habit of mine. 

I’m shaking… He’ll be so mad. I lied to him. Why did I lie to him? He’s right. I do make bad decisions. What am I going to do??? What if he got me pregnant?? I’m terrified right now. 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Nervous Wreck

  1. Not Dead Yet says:

    text me

  2. E says:

    ^
    I’m here too…for what good I can do,

Leave a Reply

