Do I take him back?

I revealed to me Master that I want a relationship, that’s not what he wants. So Eric happens to pop up… And… Well… I’m considering it. Is it a good idea? I’m not too sure. I don’t know what to do. What about Mr. Black? Do I break it off with him? Because I know he doesn’t want a relationship either. 

I just… I don’t want to feel like I’m the only one trying to make the relationship work, and that’s how I felt last time with Eric. :/

I’m also afraid he’ll hurt me, like they warned me. Should I stay away from him? He says he’s getting help and that he’s on meds now. Do I believe him? I’ve been lied to by so many men, I can’t stand it anymore. 

On a side note: The college campus internet won’t let me play Steam games. 😦

2 thoughts on “Do I take him back?

  1. E says:

    I full well intend to put out more effort this time. And I promise I won’t hurt you. Can’t offer any advice on any of the other stuff…

Leave a Reply

