BDSM Playlist

So I’m making my playlist for December and I want to devote it to BDSM, because that is the mood I seem to be in 😀

So far i have:

S&M by Rhianna

Pretty Tied Up by Guns N Roses

Venus in Furs by The Velvet Underground

House of Pain by Van Halen

Master and Servant by Depeche Mode

Submission by Sex Pistols

Dominated Love Slave by Green Day

Lollipop by Framing Hanley

Control by Puddle of Mudd

Suck My Kiss by Red Hot Chili Peppers

 

Does anyone have any other good ones? Btw, I want it to be mostly rock, but I don’t mind if it’s not.

4 thoughts on “BDSM Playlist

  1. jmlibby says:

    Closer by Nine Inch Nails…probably too obvious, but always good

  2. E says:

    Hm. Pain by Three Days Grace might be good

Leave a Reply

