So…

How’s that weather? How’s that local sports team?

Yeah there’s not much to talk about today but I’m uber bored. I’m sitting in the pool hall waiting for Mr. Black. I hope he comes here and not to the train station… I told him I’d be here…

So I am meeting up with this girl tomorrow to talk about moving in and junk. I’m excited. I really need to get out of my dad’s place. I’m not looking forward to talking to him when he comes back into town… I’m really nervous…

I just… I can’t believe he can smoke when he has seen what it does to me… And I can’t ask him to just not do it or have it in the house. He lied to my mom for years about smoking cigarettes, so how am I supposed to know he won’t lie to me? :/ I just can’t live there knowing he has it around. I’d be too tempted to smoke even though I know the bad things it does to me. I always looked up to my dad. He could do no wrong. But now…. I’m just really disappointed. I know I’ve said that I’m not against weed… But I kind of am. I don’t like it. I don’t like what it does. I don’t want my friends or family doing it. :/

Leave a Reply

