So, today is Sarah’s birthday. So I got her a card and put $40 in it and brought it to her. She was happy to see me and gave me a huge hug. She said she was really hoping it wouldn’t really be the end. I’m so happy right now. I needed this. I love her to death. And she said the card was perfect. It said something about how we will always be friends. πŸ™‚

I feel so much better now knowing that things are better between us. Be the bigger man right? I gave her money back, plus some, and made up with her. πŸ™‚Β 

So now I just have to deal with that guy from work… Hmmm…..

One thought on “

  1. Not Dead Yet says:

    Good to hear

Leave a Reply

