I need advice!

I need to quit smoking but I don’t know any good, effective methods. Anyone have any advice? I have tried harm reduction but whenever I get stressed I smoke more again. I think that is the best way to do it, but I need help making it effective. 

Mr. Black doesn’t like that I smoke and I really like him. I’ve been wanting to quit anyways but now I want to even more. 

So, there’s this guy at work who has a thing for me. I’ve been hanging out with him and he finally asked me out… But… What about Mr. Black? I like him a lot more. And he’s much nicer. I’ve noticed that if I say “You’re mean” to a person a lot, it ends up being bad. He ends up really being a mean person. That’s what happened with Phil. So I’ve noticed I’ve been saying it a lot to the guy at work. I want to tell him that I can’t be with him, but he seems like a fragile person and might take it out on me. I don’t know how to break it to him. And I have to break things off with him if things start getting serious with Mr. Black. 

Plus, I don’t want to stop hanging out with the guy from work because… Well… I don’t really have anyone else to hang out with… It’s sad… I have few friends left that I can see outside of school or work. :/

So, I’m getting depressed again. I had an anxiety attack at work the other day. I scratched my arm until there was blood. Now I have large scabs on my arms… I can’t start doing this again. I can’t hurt myself. This is a step in the wrong direction. 

2 thoughts on “I need advice!

  1. E says:

    It’s a small starting step towards breaking the smoking habit, but have you considered getting an E-cig and non-nicotine thingies? That way you still have the motion and such, but you don’t actually have the health risks. Just a thought…

  2. Not Dead Yet says:

    Hey text me

Leave a Reply

