That Time of the Year

Well, it’s that time of the year again. The time when I fuck up everything. I lose motivation to work and shit and I start making bad decisions. I’ve been missing class and going out drinking. I need to stop. Bad. These bad decisions are going to be the death of me… I was thinking in the car on the way home, a fleeting thought really, I should just die. Even now, I concentrate on that word. It calls to me. I long for it. If I can’t get the motivation to be what I want to be, then I should just die at the risk of never being happy. 

What is motivation and how do I get me some? Can I just buy a lifetime supply of it from Costco or something? Ha. I wish. I need it though. I don’t know if I ever really had it. If I did, where did it go? Where is it now? 

I’m not too sure what else to write right now… 

Remember:

Fuck up

Death

Motivation

 

TTYL

3 thoughts on “That Time of the Year

  1. E says:

    I can’t come up with any motivation for you except that if you keep going, you’ll find something better, find your happy ending, whatever else you want. That and that if you were to die, it’d make a lot of people sad…

  2. fire2eyes9 says:

    You can buy “motivation” at Cosco!! It is called Chocolate and Carmel 😀 You’ve got this man I know you do

Leave a Reply

