About Time

So I think it’s about time I write about this guy… I don’t know why I’ve been putting it off, maybe because I don’t want to jinx it… Lets call him…. Mr. Black (No offense intended). I don’t want to use his real name because… Well I have no good reason. I just don’t. So Mr. Black and I have been having some fun together. He’s very sweet, very goofy, and just overall fun to be around. 🙂 He makes me smile and laugh and just feel good. But I’m worried that I might be getting too clingy… I try not to be but I just like being around him and with him.

He’s super cute and he has abs and and and yeah. :3 The thing is, I go to school with him. Well kinda. He goes to the same campus, but a different college. I see him in the pool hall all the time. But then there’s Eric. Who is also in the pool hall. I can tell he is getting jealous. All I have to say about that though is that he should have put in more effort to be with me. I don’t want to be with someone that I can’t see outside of school. I don’t want to be with someone who always has an excuse to not hang out. I’m the type of person that needs to be able to see the person I’m with when ever possible. Not someone that I can’t see over the weekend or after school.

Anywho, M.B. has some issues of his own. He was married for a little while and is still trying to get over that. I’m patient though. He also can’t work right now. That is what is mainly holding him back from being with me. But I figure as long as we can hang out and have fun, I’m fine. I don’t need to label the relationship or anything. If he isn’t ready to consider us to be dating, that’s okay.

There’s not much else to say about him.

Remember:

Mr. Black

Not dating

Just fun

TTYL

5 thoughts on “About Time

  1. E says:

    I’m sorry… But I’m happy for you. It’s nice to know that you’re happy.

  2. E says:

    … Tell you what. I won’t go to the pool hall anymore. That way I don’t complicate things for you.

Leave a Reply

