Well. I’m out of both of my antidepressants. Yay. :/ I was already feeling depressed. Now I’m just going to feel worse. Great.

So I told that guy off. I made it clear that I don’t want to see him anymore. I had a realization yesterday. He is just like Phil. Minus the drugs. I don’t really know what it was that tipped me off but something did. We were in Walmart. That might have been it… Idk… All I know is that I want nothing to do with older men. 6 years. That is my limit. Any more, and they are out. He was a felon, had two kids, and acted just like Phil. The things he said sounded just right but not at the same time. The way he treated me, the way he ignored what I wanted to do, then said he would never do that, it was all the same. I guess those were my Red Flags.

Well anyways, I told him I didn’t want to see him again and I’d appreciate it if he didn’t show up at my work anymore. He calmly said okay. If he were really attached he probably would have asked why, but he didn’t. I’m glad he didn’t though. I don’t need to explain myself to him, and that’s what I would have said. If he bothers me again, I might have to threaten him with harassment and the cops. I know he doesn’t want to deal with them again so that should keep him off my back.

Depression. Such a wonderful thing. I haven’t been feeling quite right since we upped my Abilify. Maybe we should bring it back down and try something else. What is the highest dose you can take of Celexa? I’m not sure. I’ll have to find that out… Looks like the FDA says the highest dose is 40mg…. I take 60mg….. Wow…

Welp. Hopefully I’ll have my prescriptions soon. Fingers crossed.  

Goodbye Badguy

3 thoughts on “Goodbye Badguy

  1. E says:

    -Hugs you repeatedly-

  2. Not Dead Yet says:

    It is for the best. That guy was trouble from a mile away.

Leave a Reply

