Stop following me! Creepers!

Image

 

So… I now have more than 50 followers on my blog. Why? I DON’T KNOW! Why are you people following my blog? Is it really that exciting? Do I even know any of you personally?

Also, if you feel the need to follow my blog, I would appreciate some input. Reply to some of my posts and whatnot. That’d be great. I really would like people to put in opinions on a lot of what I have to say.

So, I’m sitting with Eric. We’re being civil. Talking to each other. Pretending like nothing happened. 

I wonder if he’s drawn my sword yet… Nope.

Image

 

That’s my sword. 

Welp. Nothing more to talk about. So, TTYL.

Leave a Reply

