Still feeling blah.

I want someone to rub my back or play with my hair or something.

❤ Eric.

Anywho. I want to feel better again. Ugh. I hate the feeling i get after being off my meds for a while. Even when I start taking them again I still feel like shit.

My stomach is feeling gross, so is my brain.

I’m getting to that point where I don’t really want to be around people. I just want to sit somewhere quiet and not have to worry about people talking to me. Or around me. But what would I do? Sit and do nothing? The same thing I’m doing now but without other people around me.

I just want to sit and cuddle with Eric for a while. Sigh.

Yay. Cuddles.

This is going to be the most random post yet.

Eric is reading over my shoulder so when I type something that I want, he’ll do it. :3

What if I type “I’m thirsty”…..

He stopped reading it but I’m sure he’ll start again soon. Lol.

Maybe I’ll attempt to do more math…

Eh.

-curls up in a ball and just lays there-

Later:

Still not feeling like being social. I just don’t feel like doing anything today.

 

Blah.

Leave a Reply

