So I got my meds last night. Fucking finally. It will take a few days for them to build back up in my system, so I’m not feeling at the top of my game just yet. But soon I will. I’m feeling very anti-social today. I don’t feel like being around anyone or at school today.

I’m feeling… Blah. I just want to lay down and be alone for a bit. Or maybe cuddle with Eric. I’m not sure. I just don’t want to be around the crowds.

Later:

I’m sitting outside. Away from the crowds. It’s hot out in the sun, but nice here in the shade.

Idk. I just feel… Idk. Nrg. Wow I haven’t used that in years. I feel nrg. I want to go home but I don’t at the same time. Sigh.

I wish Eric could see me outside of school. I’d really like to just cuddle with him for a while. I miss him when he’s gone.

I don’t feel like walking all the way to the light rail.

I wonder if I have enough money for a drink… Nope. I don’t. Damn.

I hope I have enough gas to make it home…

Random thoughts.

Eric always comes back into my head. I just want to lay in his arms and fall asleep. Nothing sexual. Just sleep.

Sigh. Why do I get into these moods? Oh, right, I have my antidepressant but it hasn’t built up in my system. So I end up just feeling blah and nrg.

Eric.

Image

🙂

I want to lay in his arms and sleep. I feel safe there. Happy.

I think I’ll head home.

TTYL.

Meds

Leave a Reply

