Fight For Me

Just avoided a near catastrophe. I’m off my antidepressants and freaked out. I started crying for no reason and almost got to the point of hurting myself. Almost lost my new boyfriend and when that happened I realized what I was doing and calmed myself down.

I don’t want to lose him. Ever. He is exactly what I’ve been needing and have been looking for. I should have realized though that he isn’t mentally stable either and I can’t try to push all my instability onto him. It would knock us both over the edge.

But he is one of the sweetest, kindest guys I have ever met. Not to mention nerdy <3. Lol.

I would do anything to not lose him. I just have one wish. To see him more. I can’t stand just going 3 days without seeing him. I know I’m clingy. And it’s hard. But I will make it work. He is worth it. 

Leave a Reply

