Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha

There is not much to laugh about in my life anymore. But I try to laugh at the little things. Like when I do something stupid, I’ll try to laugh it off. 

When I’m off my meds I almost never laugh. Like now. I have to force myself to laugh at things. 

Maybe if I get back on them I’ll laugh more…

Woo! I get to get my meds today! No more depression and much more laughing 😀

I know this is very loosely based off the daily prompt but I don’t care. 

Can I make a request for the Daily Prompt? I need a more creative writing prompt. Something that will inspire me to write a story. 

Kthxbye!

Leave a Reply

