Boys Boys Boys

I have boys all over me. It’s getting scary. But there’s one. Just one… I really like him. He’s exactly what I’ve been looking for. He checks off the major items on my I Will Not Settle For Less list. ❤

I haven’t felt this way about a guy since the first guy I ever loved.

Screw the other guys. I want this one. All to myself. I will kidnap him and hide him in my basement. He will be mine and I’ll feed him and take him for walks and pick up after him. Can I keep him? Pretty please?!

He’s nerdy and fucked up in the head and smart and sweet and cute and and and… Yeah. I really like him. I want this one to last. I want him to fight for me if I try to run like I do with the other guys. But I don’t want to run from this one… But if I do… Fight for me. Please. Fight hard.

Anywho, I’m at school with him on a day I don’t even have class. Just here to hang out and have fun. I’m so happy I finally found a group of people that doesn’t do drugs. That’s what I need right now. I can’t wait to see my therapist next week She’ll be so happy for me!!! 😀

I’m just so happy. He was making me smile like an idiot yesterday so everyone at the school that passed by gave me weird looks. But I don’t care. I have a right to be happy. I deserve to be happy.

Image

Leave a Reply

