Playing Catch-up

Having a blast hanging out with my dad’s girlfriend! 😀 She’s going to be here through the 28th. We are having a great time. We’re going to get our hair done tomorrow, we’ve already gone swimming, and today we went to my school to get my books for class. I know that last one wasn’t very exciting but whatever 😛

I don’t know about that guy anymore… He doesn’t seem to have any interest in me… I think I scared him away… Oh well.

OMG. No one can know this so don’t tell a soul! I hooked up with my neighbor a few nights ago. It was AMAZING. 

That’s all I’m really going to say about it.

Anywho, Barb and I are making dad some dinner 🙂 I’m having a great time with her. She is a super cool women. It’s weird, I love my dad’s girlfriend, but not my mom’s boyfriend… I guess he’s just too much like her… It bothers me. 

Things are a little better with my mom. We’re getting along now that I don’t live with her. But she seems to think she still has immense power over me… Which I am kind of allowing but not completely.

We went shopping, my mom and me, for school supplies and some new clothes. It was great to spend time with her since I haven’t seen her much lately. We also went out to lunch which was very nice.

So that’s what’s been happening the past few days. Oh, yeah, Shelby still isn’t talking to me. It doesn’t really bother me much. I really am sick of all her shit. And I know I say that a lot but it’s true. I need to stop letting her back into my life. She is just too toxic. But once school starts I’ll meet new people and make new friends. So psyched!

Nothing much else to say so,

Remember:

Barb

Fun

Mom

Shelby’s a bitch.

TTYL! 

5 thoughts on “Playing Catch-up

  1. Nick says:

    Ok I know this is gonna seem weird, but this is the only place I know to reach you since you don’t text. I just want to talk Elizabeth, so can you text me back. So much has happened and I miss you. I hope you still have my number because I really want to see you

  2. Nick says:

    Can I text you? Email me your number http://www.Nickg19@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

