Help.

So my job hunt isn’t going well. Maybe I should actually start trying >.> I don’t know why but my motivation is at like an all time low right now. I don’t feel like doing shit. But then when I don’t do shit I feel like shit. I’m getting depressed again but I have been taking my meds. Granted I’ve missed a few doses and need time to get it to build up in my system again, but I just don’t like feeling like this. 

I need to concentrate on getting a job. I need to stop being a lazy ass and get my shit together! Why do I do this to myself? I never have any motivation, and I have such a poor work ethic as it is. Ugh. How do I help myself? :/

This is so fucking frustrating. I can rant about it all day but then I end up not doing shit! I need to give myself a swift kick in the ass. 

I need to work out. I need to find a job. I need to continuously take my meds. I need to get off my ass and do shit. I can’t keep doing this for the rest of my life. I need to do well in school. I can’t let myself fall behind. UGH.

This is when I do get depressed again. This is when I start telling myself that life is just too damn hard. I don’t want to live if I can’t live well. Is that a bad thing to say? Idk… 

I need help. 

 

One thought on “Help.

  1. Not Dead Yet says:

    Help will always be found to those who ask for it.

Leave a Reply

