Huzah!!!!! (Posted from….. MY LAPTOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

I got my laptop back! I got my laptop back! I got my laptop back!!! Many thanks to my Cali friend Mark. 🙂 Have I written about him yet? I’m not sure… Maybe I will at a later date.

I’m so fucking happy! The clicking of the keys! The tiny screen (compared to Mo’s). I’ve missed it so much. It’s been almost a month!

Anywho. There’s  not much else to talk about. Therapy went well. That’s about it.

So, remember:

LAPTOP!!!!!!

Kthxbye!

Leave a Reply

