I either can’t sleep, or don’t feel like sleeping…. I’m not sure which one.

I know my blog is really random, which is why I don’t understand why so many people are following it. Lol. I don’t really care though. People can read this shit if they want. There are only a few people who I actually know that I am allowing access to this blog. Otherwise, it’s only random interwebz people.

I’m tired but I don’t feel like sleeping. Which is rare for me. I like sleep. A lot. I LOVE sleeping. But right now, I just don’t wanna. I’m not even sure what to write about! I’m feeling more sober now, though. That’s a good thing.

So, the other night, y friend and I were drinking, and decided to cut my hair. It doesn’t look too bad, but I need to get it fixed up a little. She’s not a professional hairdresser so it looks a little choppy, but I like it. Just need to get it detailed, lol.

I’ll add pictures of it when it does get fixed though. I like my hair short. I love it short actually. Shelby says it looks better long because I have such a round face, but I don’t give a fuck what she says.

Sleeeeeeeeep. It sounds so nice. But I don’t know if I want to right now….

Sleepless At Mo’s

2 thoughts on “Sleepless At Mo’s

  1. Not Dead Yet says:

    Sleep is always good

Leave a Reply

