My Cave has WiFi

I am quite amazed at how many followers I have gained. I’m only around 30 something but still, WHY DO YOU PEOPLE FIND ME SO INTERESTING??? And then none of you find me interesting enough to comment on anything or give me advice or even just something to write about >.> thanks lazy-asses.

So I need to come up with a way to make some way to make money to get my laptop back until I get a job. Finding a job in this market sucks balls. And I really want my laptop back 😦 Why the fuck did I have to pawn it in the first place? And how do I know that Alex is really going to help me get it back when he’ll barely even talk to me anymore?? This is sooo frustrating. I just want my laptop and a boy who isn’t afraid to love me. 

Maybe I should revise my whole staying single thing. Stay single for another year. Just concentrate on myself. I really need to. I have a lot to work on, both physically and mentally. But then there’s Alex. I really like him and want to make it work but he has so much emotional baggage… 

Life is too complicated right now. I’m just going to go crawl in a hole and come back out when the rest of the human race has its head on straight. Even though I know that’s not likely to happen. Ugh.

On the lighter side, I love my cat =^.^= She’s so cute. But she is VERY vocal. All the time. ALL THE TIME. I tell her to shut up but she won’t listen. The only time she is not meowing is when I’m petting her or she is asleep. 

Sooooo, pretty much fuck life right now. Me and my cat are going to live in a cave for a while. Don’t worry though, I’ll make sure it has WiFi…

Leave a Reply

