WTF

So apparently we aren’t dating. Idk. We are hanging out together but we’re not serious. Idk what to think… I really like him so I’m willing to stick this out until he’s ready to be serious but I don’t know how long I can wait.
He also injured his knee so he says he can’t sleep in the bed with me. I understand that though. I numb him a lot in my sleep but it gets lonely… He also won’t kiss me anymore :/ that part is really hard to deal with.
I’m not sure what to do…
He says it’s because I’m a rich white girl. I guess that changed everything… Idk. I just wish he would ignore the fact that I have money and like me for who I am. Is that so much to ask? Should I really be trying to stick this out or will he end up like Phil? :/

Leave a Reply

