Trust

So, I have a new boyfriend. And no job. We are currently on the hunt for money. Selling stuff, bargaining, bumming smokes. I don’t like doing this but it’s what I have to do til I get a new job, right?

He’s a great guy. It’s just that I met him like 4 days ago, and am not sure if I can truly trust him yet. I’m afraid to fall as hard as I did before, and trust so soon. I got destroyed, mentally and emotionally when I fell last time. I trusted too much too soon and I’m afraid of doing it again. He asks me if I trust him. I say I do, but I’m not sure if that’s really how I feel.

Anywho, I have to put this out there. This is my blog. If you don’t like it, don’t read it. If you don’t like me, what I do, who I date, leave me alone. You don’t need to read my blog. No one is forcing you. That being said, my new boyfriend is transgender, female to male. He currently is still physically a female, but I will still refer to him as a he. IDGAF.

The “L Word”. No, not “lesbian”, the other one. The one that gets overused. I have a tendency to use it too early in all my relationships, then overuse it. When is the right time to say it? How do you know when you really feel it? Is there a specific amount of time one must wait before they can use it? I’m not sure. I just figure I’ll wait until he says it first, unless I accidentally let it slip, which might be the case.

Well, I have to go. Time to sell some shoes for money. I need a smoke. Lol.

So just remember:

Money

Unemployed

New boyfriend

Transgender

IDGAF!!!!!!!!!!

LOVE ❤

TTYL

Leave a Reply

