Workouts

So I’m supposed to be going to this bootcamp workout thing. I haven’t been going though. My mom can’t go anymore and she’s been my motivation. I even pretended to go today to make my dad think I was going. I ended up driving around and coming back home… But! I will make up for it. I’ll go to the gym later today. That works, right? :/

So apparently my readers don’t care enough about me to help me come up with writing prompts. 😦 Or, on the more optimistic side, they can’t think of any.

It’s nice out. I’m sitting in the morning shade of my patio smoking a cigarette I really shouldn’t be having.

I think I’ll try to write bout the silly prompt my teacher gave me… Maybe… I can already think  of the beginning. The rest should just come to me right?

Leave a Reply

