I will not settle for anything less.

Some of these sound a little silly, but it’s what I’m looking for. If they don’t have at least 75% of these, I won’t bother.

Image

My perfect person (Man or woman):

  • Must have a good relationship with their mother/father
  • Must hold the door open for me (Men Only)
  • Will not insult me or put me down
  • Will not hurt me (physically or emotionally)
  • Must love animals of all kinds
  • Must love reading
  • Likes the same music as me
  • Must be honest and open
  • Good in the sack >.>
  • Protective but not overly jealous
  • Romantic
  • Must be going to or out of college
  • Intellegent
  • Must have a job
  • Takes me OUT on dates, not sitting in the house all the time
  • Loves the outdoors
  • Understanding of what I have been through and what I am going through
  • Gentle
  • At least as physically fit as me
  • Does not smoke
  • Owns up to his mistakes
  • Loves children
  • Questions things like religion and political ways of thinking
  • Likes to swim
  • Plays pool
  • Knows their way around a car engine
  • Knows tools
  • Listens to me
  • Comfortable being alone at times
  • Has a sense of style to some degree
  • Likes to dance and goof around
  • Not overly dramatic
  • Has my kind of sense of humor
  • Confident but doesn’t have a big ego

To be continued….

Leave a Reply

