Boredom. Sitting on the patio having a cigarette I shouldn’t be smoking. I want to write but don’t know what to write about. That’s where you, my followers, come in. What I want you to do is, in the comments, give me a prompt to write about. Something that can be thought provoking and serious. Or a type of story to tell. Something that will spark my imagination or my… opinions. I want to write so bad but I don’t know what to write. So please, talk with friends, teachers, anyone. Give me as many ideas as you can. I will pick and choose what to write about so don’t be sad if I don’t choose your idea. I’m very picky when it comes to what I write sometimes. 

Anywho, it’s a very nice day out today. Quite lovely, really. It was cloudy and slightly rainy earlier but now it’s sunny and cheery. I’m very much enjoying the weather.

Also! If anyone has any ideas on good effective ways to quit smoking, please let me know! I must quit!!!! My goal was to quit by September, but now I have a boy who won’t kiss me if I smoke, but that still isn’t enough to get me to quit. But I really like kissing him lol. 

I went to the Gay Pride parade today. That was very fun. I had a great time. Got a flag. It’s perdy cool. I might post some pictures of it later.

Still bored…. Don’t want to smoke another cigarette though… I don’t think my cat likes that I smoke. She sniffs my hand when I come in to pet her and just walks away. Sad :(.

So again:

Writing prompt

Ideas to quit smoking

Bored

Gay Pride WOO!

Cat.

 

TTYL

Boredom. Sitting on the patio having a cigarette

Leave a Reply

