Let there be WiFi!!!

Well we got our WiFi hooked up at the new place today. That’s the good news. The bad news is I lost my job yesterday :/

I’m not very happy. But I need to buckle down now and really search for a new job and this time work harder to keep it. My dad isn’t too happy with me. Of course I’m not either. I wish I could get a good job and hold it down and be able to move out. I don’t want to have to live here forever. I’m so scared that I’m never going to get my feet on the ground and get my shit together. 

Leave a Reply

