Hair

So my hair is kind of long right know. It’s down to about the middle of my boobs (teehee I said boobs). I’m not sure if I want to cut it short again or not. I really liked it when it was short but all my friends said it looked better long. I feel like I looked older when it was short and i really liked that. But I also love my long hair. I’m not sure what to do now.

So here’s a picture of my hair now (I don’t have one of when it was short):

Image

Pretty, right? But it’s so cute when it’s short. I really don’t know what to do. Any advice?

Leave a Reply

