Why people feel the need to follow my blog is beyond me. I’m not a very exciting person and all I’m really doing is keeping a journal/diary online. However, I would like to thank all 3 of you for taking an interest in me 🙂 I’m not posting this picture to say you shouldn’t follow me, it’s just the only one I have that has anything to do with the word. 

 

 

Image

 

So I had a workout today at Red Rocks (If any of you know what that is)… I skipped the last half of it. My mom is supposed to be my motivation to keep doing it but she is unable to go for the next week or so due to a spinal something or other. I feel kind of bad that I ditched the rest of it but at least I’m trying right? :/

I need to find new motivation. Not just to work out, but to…. live in general. I’m not saying that I don’t want to live, I do. I already went through my depressed, suicidal phase. I just need motivation to work harder and do the shit I need to do. And I know I should probably find it within myself, but I’m having issues with that. Maybe it’s because I just got out of the depression and suicidal part of my life. But then again, there should be no excuse right? How does one motivate herself? Maybe these are the things I should be working on in therapy…. And I suppose if my therapist can’t help me I should find a new one? I don’t know… I’ve been going to her for almost a year now and she has really helped me. But now I need different help. I’m not sure what to do anymore. I need to get my life on track and I hope to do it with school, but where will the motivation come from to actually do the shit I need to do? 

Enough of my mindless rambling. This is all I have to say for now.

Once again, I would like to thank all 3 of my followers for taking an interest in me :3

 

 

Why people feel the need to follow my

Leave a Reply

