I haven’t really been keeping up on my reading schedule like I should… But I did read today and last night and my book is really good. It’s Empire by Orson Scott Card. The same guy who wrote Ender’s Game (Which I also must read before I watch the new movie). I need to keep on a regular schedule so when school comes around I can actually do my work and shit >.> I don’t want to fail. I’m so hard on myself but I need more self-discipline. If I get into a regular reading schedule this summer then I’ll be able to transfer that to study/homework time when school comes.

I saw my “brother” yesterday. That was quite fun. We talked about everything that’s been going on in our lives and then went and smoked hooka. I’ve missed him…

I still need more friends. That’s why I’m so anxious to get back into school. I need to meet now people and have new friends. Ones who share my outlook and have dreams as big as mine. Prefferably ones that don’t smoke weed. I’m still trying to get away from it.

Shelby is now mad at me again. But I don’t seem to really care this time. I’m sick of all her shit and drama she brings into my life. She only cares about herself and only shows up when it’s convenient for her. I don’t need people like that in my life. I want people who help me, not bring me down.

I haven’t really been keeping up on my

Leave a Reply

